Government Affairs Committee

The Council has a long-standing commitment to monitor legislative activities in Concord and Washington and to actively engage our political leaders when opportunities or issues arise that could positively or negatively impact the technology community in New Hampshire.  To determine what issues may warrant our input, we have an active and seasoned legislative committee that regularly reviews legislative activity and requests input from Council members.

The overarching goal of the NHHTC Legislative Affairs Committee is to help ensure that New Hampshire is a business and technology friendly state. If you have an idea or issue of concern you would like the committee to consider, please forward it to and we’ll share it with the committee.

Government Affairs Committee:

Chair – Elizabeth Gray, NH Small Business Development Center
Michael Behrmann, NH Clean Tech Council
Zenagui Brahim, NHMEP
Matt Cookson, NHHTC
Jeanne Dietsch, Peterborough Economic Development Authority
Paul Mailhot, Oracle + Dyn
Gary Sloper, Oracle + Dyn