Finance Committee

Alliance Committees

The driving force for programs, events and advocacy work for the Alliance.

Finance Committee:

Pete Lachance, chair – The Altair Group
Paul Duffy, TD Bank – TD Bank
Jason Gagnon – WipFli
Marie MacKay – Bigelow & Company
Darlene Friedman – NHTA
Julie Demers, Executive Director
Aaron Sharabaika – Tolerance Capital

To inquire about getting involved, contact us.