Product of the Year Committee

Alliance Committees

The driving force for programs, events and advocacy work for the Alliance.

Product of the Year Committee:

Lisa King, Co-Chair – Cross Insurance

Dee Cleary, Co-Chair – Sunrise Labs

Christina Ladue – Primary Bank

Jill Dinsmore – Cirtronics

David Lanzillo – Robbins Farley

Megan Lustig – Alexander Technology Group

Bill O’Sullivan – Sheehan Phinney

Ryan Warren – BerryDunn

Learn more about this event.

To inquire about getting involved, contact us.