TechWomen Power Breakfast Committee

Alliance Committees

The driving force for programs, events and advocacy work for the Alliance.

Tech Power Breakfast Committee:

Heather LaDue, Chair

Katie Geery – Rise Private Wealth Management

Shannon Herrmann – Alexander Technology Group

Vandna Sharma – Acentra Health

Catherine Yao – McLane Middleton

Paige Yeater – Mainstay Technologies


To inquire about getting involved, contact us.

Learn more about TechWomenITechGirls Initiative.