Innovation Summit Committee

Alliance Committees

The driving force for programs, events and advocacy work for the Alliance.

Innovation Summit Committee:

Matt Benson, Co-Chair – Cross Insurance / Sheehan Phinney

Marc Eichenberger, Co-Chair – UNH Innovation

Allison Bell – UNH Innovation

Jordan Davis – Salesforce

Andrew Mitchell – UNH Center for Business Analytics

Paul Mailhot – Big Network

Jeff Chu – Feature Capital

Kaelyn Sullivan – ARMI

Jared Matthews – ARMI

Heather Lavoie – Illume Advisors

Learn more about this event.

To inquire about getting involved, contact us.