Ambassador Committee

Alliance Committees

The driving force for programs, events and advocacy work for the Alliance.

The NH Tech Alliance Ambassador Committee proactively and personally engages both current and prospective members on a regular basis. The goal of the Committee is to assure awareness and understanding of Alliance initiatives, priorities and benefits as well as to solicit direct member feedback and involvement. While Alliance events and programs provide the primary venues for connection, Ambassadors regularly engage members through other means, including phone calls, emails, personal contact, etc.

Ambassador Committee:

Dave Janelle Co-Chair – People’s United Bank
Nathan Pascarella Co-Chair – Hypertherm
Andy Dillman – miEdge
Todd Fitzgerald – Cross Insurance
Justin Gerwein – Aquinas Consulting
Kevin Hallenbeck – Sandler Training
Jennifer Kamerman – MESH Interactive Agency
David Lanzillo – Robbins Farley, LLC
Jared Matthews – ARMI
James Scott – Thryv
Marlana Trombley – Orbit Group

To inquire about getting involved, contact us.