TechWomen Connect & Awards Committee

Alliance Committees

The driving force for programs, events and advocacy work for the Alliance.

TechWomen Connect & Awards Committee:

Shannon Herrmann, Chair – Alexander Technology Group
Kim Eckenrode – Nashua Community College
Margie Meyers – Hubbel
Megan Lustig – Alexander Technology Group
Jennifer Lighthall – Geophysical Survey Systems, Inc.

To inquire about getting involved, contact us.

Learn more about this event.