Startup Committee

Alliance Committees

The driving force for programs, events and advocacy work for the Alliance.

The purpose of the Committee is to provide strategic planning support and to otherwise assist the Alliance in addressing the needs of New Hampshire’s startup community by supporting the Alliance initiatives and related programs. These initiatives include providing local startups and entrepreneurs with resources and connections, expanding their access to capital, marketing innovative companies, accelerating startups’ development and improving their prospects for successfully scaling.

Startup Committee:

Emily Bolton Penaskovic, Co-Chair – Cook, Little, Rosenblatt & Manson, pllc
Adam Coughlin, Co-Chair – York IE

Eric Anderson – Symbol Security
Julie Glosner – NH Small Business Development Center
Caitlin Griffin – Alumni Ventures
Jennifer Joyce – SpotOn Virtual Fence
Nathan Pascarella – Hypertherm
Roy Wallen – Tendonova

To inquire about getting involved, contact us.