BioMedITech Committee

Alliance Committees

The driving force for programs, events and advocacy work for the Alliance.

BioMedITech Committee
Our mission is to contribute to New Hampshire’s Tech ecosystem by engaging the BioMedTech sector, connecting them with resources, partners, and talent to help grow the industry in the Granite State. The scope of the BioMedTech committee includes biotechnology, tissue engineering, pharmaceutical, medical devices, digital health, and general health technologies. The objective is to provide industry-specific services, programs, and support to NH’s ever-growing ecosystem of health-centric companies. NH is part of an extraordinary, world-leading life sciences ecosystem with qualities of a small state with many rural communities. The BioMedTech Committee brings this sector together in a community of industry, academic, and government members for the advancement of innovative solutions to meet current and future medical needs.

To inquire about getting involved, contact us.


Committee Members: 

Co-Chair- Julie Lenzer, Chief Innovation Officer, ARMI

Co-Chair, Roy Wallen, Directional Healthcare Advisors