The NH Tech Alliance is excited to be celebrating the 7th Annual TechWomen Awards in 2022.

We will honor a Tech Student of the Year, Tech Educator of the Year, and a Tech Professional of the Year for their work in 2021.

These awards honor technology-focused women who are driving innovation, influencing technology at companies and schools, and are passionate about the technology community here in our state.

This year’s recipients include:

Tech Student of the Year: Grace Coughlin, 11th grade at Hanover High School

Tech Educator of the Year: Karen Pringle, Technology and Science Teacher at Spark Academy

Tech Professional of the Year: Paige Yeater, Director of Information Security at Mainstay Technologies

Sponsorship Opportunities



          2020 Recipients                                   2021 Recipients

Thank you to our sponsors!

Tech Ecosystem Partners:

Tech Ecosystem Champion:


Tech Ecosystem Friends:

Silver Event Sponsor:

Bronze Sponsor:

Friend Event Sponsor:

View all past recipients of the TechWomen Awards HERE!


Questions? Contact us!