TechWomen Annual Luncheon

TechWomen Annual Luncheon

Honoring role models in the NH Tech Ecosystem

At this annual event, a luminary keynote speaker addresses a dynamic crowd of approximately 250 female technologists, entrepreneurs and business leaders as the Alliance honors the “TechWoman” of the Year, “TechEducator” of the Year and “TechStudent” of the Year.

Are you a student focusing on STEM education here in NH?  Do you have an amazing teacher who is making an impact in Technology Education? Are you an accomplished professional woman working in the Tech Sector?

Learn More and Register

Sponsor The Event

Past Events

TechWomen Luncheon 2017
TechWomen Luncheon 2017

2019 TechWomen Luncheon

Three distinguished women with the designations of TechStudent, TechProfessional and TechTeacher of the Year were honored at the annual TechWomen|TechGirls Awards Luncheon at the Bedford Village Inn on Wednesday, April 3.

The annual event honors women who work in science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) who have advanced the role of women and girls in New Hampshire’s technology sector. The event also featured a keynote address by Dr. Xia Zhou, associate professor of computer science at Dartmouth College.


Honorees & Keynote SpeakerCongrats to the following women honored at the 2019 Annual Luncheon:


Victoria Bandera was named TechStudent of the Year

Cyrena Arnold was named TechProfessional of the Year.

Joy M. Gobin was named TechTeacher of the Year

Read more about the women honored at the 2019 Annual Luncheon.



Interested in Getting Involved?

There is a TechWomen Luncheon committee.

Contact Shannon Herrmann at for more information on event sponsorship.